Our Team

Dan Odell
Executive Director
Joseph Forscher
Board Member, Fundraising Chair
Alicja K. Iznerowicz
Vice President, Iris Clubhouse
Charolette Kinner
Board Secretary
Becky Foster
Treasurer of Iris Clubhouse
Lt. John Becker | Board Member
Board Member
Eric Nelson
Eric Nelson, Board President
Joe Gallagher,
Board Member
Show More

Interested in Volunteering?

Get in touch with Iris Clubhouse to learn more about our work and how you can get involved.


239 E H Street | 307.333.2507 | irisclubhouse@gmail.com

©2018 by Iris Clubhouse. Designed by Kyle Plummer and updated by our very own members! 

Privacy Policy